Live dates

June 2018

 

Friday 8th – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 9th – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 29th – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 30th – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

May 2018 

 

Friday 11th – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 12th – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 18th – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 19th – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 26th – With Peter King @606 Club

 

April 2018

 

Monday 9th April – @Sage theater with Sheila Jordan

Wednesday 11th April – @Pizza Express with Sheila Jordan

Thursday 12th April – @Pizza Express with Sheila Jordan

Friday 13th April – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 14th April – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 27th April – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 28th April – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

January 2018 

 

Friday 5th January – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 6th January – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Tuesday 9th January – Brunswick, Hove

Thursday 11th January – @606 club, with John East project

Tuesday 16th January – Brunswick, Hove

Wednesday 17th January – With Fletch’s Brew @Golden Lion, Sydenham

Friday 19th January – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 20th January – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 20th January – @606 club, with Peter King and Mornington Lockett

 

December 2017

 

Friday 8th December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 9th December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 15th December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 16th December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

November 2017

 

Friday 3rd November – Lighthouse theatre, Poole, with Fletch’s Brew

Friday 3rd November – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 4th November – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 17th November – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 18th November – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

September 2017 

 

Friday 1st September – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 2nd September – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

August 2017 

 

Thursday 10th August – 606 Club, London

Friday 11th August – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 12th August – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 19th August – @Bulls Head with Pete King

Wednesday 23rd August  – Swansea Jazzland

 

July 2017

 

Saturday 1st July – with Ron Davis / Symphony @ Travalgar sq. BBC & The Savoy

Friday 7th July @ Fleece jazz with Freddie Gavita, Jim Watson and Laurence Cottle

 

Friday 14th July –  early set @Ronnie Scott’s jazz club

Saturday 15th July – early set @Ronnie Scott’s jazz club

Saturday 15th July – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Thursday 20th July – John East project, 606 club

Sunday 30th July – @Boaters Inn, Kingston

 

June 2017 

 

Friday 30th June – with Ron Davis / Symphony @ Travalgar sq. BBC & The Savoy

 

May 2017 

 

Friday 12th May – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 13th May – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 20th May @ 606 with Peter King/Mornington Lockett

Thursday 25th May – Buddy Rich 100th birthday concert, Ronnie Scott’s

Friday 26th May – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 27th May – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

Share Button