Live dates

November 2017

 

Friday 3rd November – Lighthouse theatre, Poole, with Fletch’s Brew

Friday 3rd November – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 4th November – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 17th November – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 18th November – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

September 2017 

 

Friday 1st September – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 2nd September – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

August 2017 

 

Thursday 10th August – 606 Club, London

Friday 11th August – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 12th August – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 19th August – @Bulls Head with Pete King

Wednesday 23rd August  – Swansea Jazzland

 

July 2017

 

Saturday 1st July – with Ron Davis / Symphony @ Travalgar sq. BBC & The Savoy

Friday 7th July @ Fleece jazz with Freddie Gavita, Jim Watson and Laurence Cottle

 

Friday 14th July –  early set @Ronnie Scott’s jazz club

Saturday 15th July – early set @Ronnie Scott’s jazz club

Saturday 15th July – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Thursday 20th July – John East project, 606 club

Sunday 30th July – @Boaters Inn, Kingston

 

June 2017 

 

Friday 30th June – with Ron Davis / Symphony @ Travalgar sq. BBC & The Savoy

 

May 2017 

 

Friday 12th May – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 13th May – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 20th May @ 606 with Peter King/Mornington Lockett

Thursday 25th May – Buddy Rich 100th birthday concert, Ronnie Scott’s

Friday 26th May – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 27th May – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

April 2017 

 

Friday 7th April – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 8th April – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 14th April – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 15th April – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

February 2017

 

Friday 10th February – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 11th February – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 24th February – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 25th February – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

January 2017

 

Friday 6th January – Fleece Jazz Festival

Saturday 14th January – live @Vortex

Sunday 15th January – Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Orchestra

Friday 13th January – @Ronnie Scott’s

Saturday 14th January – @Ronnie Scott’s

Saturday 21st January – with Pete King @606

Friday 27th January – @Ronnie Scott’s

Saturday 28th January – @Ronnie Scott’s

 

December 2016

 

Friday 2nd December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 3rd December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 16th December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Saturday 17th December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Friday 23rd December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

Wednesday 28th December – Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Orchestra

Thursday 29th December – Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Orchestra

Friday 30th December – With Fletch’s Brew @Ronnie’s Late Show

 

Share Button